All Party Parliamentary Group For Continence Care

Contact Us




I agree that my information can be shared with AHPMA so that a response can be provided to my enquiry.

Further information about how APPG for Continence Care process your data can be found in the Privacy and Cookie Policy
If you would like to stop receiving emails about our meetings, please email us at

News & Events

To view the 2012 survey click here.

Officers of the All Party parliamentary Group for Continence Care are:

Chair Rosie Cooper MP  
Co-Chair Baroness Greengross  
Officer Baroness Masham  
Officer Baroness Finlay  
Officer Andrew Selous MP  
© APPG for Continence Care 2011                  Please see our Privacy Policy here